ABOUT

Dyers Road ITM is independently owned and operated by Keith Caldwell and has been providing goods and services to the building industry for well over 30 years. Over the last few years we have seen unprecedented growth due to our passion and customer service and are now the largest ITM in the country. We are fortunate to be a part of the 90 store nationwide cooperative, which gives us the buying power to get the very best products at the most competitive prices.

2015/2016 will see the construction of our new drive through, timber yard and fully stocked showroom. Whether you are in the residential trade market or are a serious DIY-er who choose Dyers Road ITM as their preferred supplier, you will continue to receive quality products and expert knowledge from our friendly team. We understand how important it is that we get it right the first time and you can rest assured that you are dealing with a team who have specialist product knowledge and are experienced in the building industry.

At Dyers Road ITM we want to work with you to help grow your business and achieve your goals and for this reason we offer you superior service throughout all facets of the business.

MEET THE TEAM

Bruce Ramsay

Senior Sales & Marketing Manager

Mobile: 021997072
Email: bruce@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Keith Thompson

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021997071
Email: keitht@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Andrew Reeves

Business Development

Mobile: 021997090
Email: andrew@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Brian Caldwell

Sales Representative

Mobile: 021997085
Email: brian@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Bevan Williamson

Sales Representative

Mobile: 021997074
Email: bevan@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Stu Joyce

Sales Representative

Mobile: 021997828
Email: stu@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Tom Manley

Sales Representative

Mobile: 021997095
Email: tom@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Melissa Parry

Sales Representative

Mobile: 021997942
Email: mel@dyersroaditm.co.nz

Richard Bryden

Sales Representative

Mobile: 021997803
Email: richard@dyersroaditm.co.nz